PDA

View Full Version : What's the most horrific thing you have ever seen?

Osprey
06-13-2012, 04:42 PM
Inspired from Aces High's Chechelear.....

Midori
06-13-2012, 04:48 PM
I've seen MANY horrific things, but I cannot say it here. Just visit /b/ if you want to see for yourself. Don't say I didn't warn you...

Jedthehumanoid
06-13-2012, 09:10 PM
Helplessly watching close friends and relatives die of cancer and other illnesses. Living in a country where this painful charade continues to the bitter end with the daily counting out of morphine.

To put life into some perspective I had a long chat with a Bosnian last July and I can still feel his sorrow so I have to give thanks for where I live.

Vasconcelos
06-13-2012, 09:59 PM
It clearly has to be some of the members faces.

PetiteParisienne
06-13-2012, 10:05 PM
A 5 month old baby dying of cancer. I'm an nurse.

safinator
06-13-2012, 10:09 PM
It clearly has to be some of the members faces.
I feel i know to which you're referring :laugh:

GeistFaust
06-13-2012, 10:09 PM
Watching 9/11 on the television probably has to be the scariest moment in my life, and I am not going to say stuff like race-mixing or race-mixers, because I am sure that would be blasphemy compared to what some people have seen in life.

Fortunately life has treated me relatively well, even though I have dealt with crazy situations and peoples, but 9/11 definitely has to be the worst moment ever.

I could say that the tornado that dropped down only 100 yards from me, while I was on a bridge was pretty horrific, and as for Hurricane Katrina I woke up at 5 in the morning with a bowl of popcorn to watch it, so it was not bad for me. :p

GeistFaust
06-13-2012, 10:10 PM
A 5 month old baby dying of cancer. I'm an nurse.