PDA

View Full Version : Classify my paternal family

Mortimer
11-07-2009, 04:36 AM
From left to right: My father, My Cousins Wife, My Cousin, My paternal Aunt, Me

Stefan
11-07-2009, 04:48 AM
The two men look probably Dinarid? The younger woman looks Alpinid. The other woman I can not tell with the glasses.

I'm going to classify you as mixed. That means, basically you can look like anything from Mestizo to what you are, Half-Gypsy. That doesn't mean that their aren't Full Europids that look like you, just that they would be rare cases.

Also I'm new to the whole "racial" sphere of forums, but I do recognize you from many of the ones I have "lurked".

The Lawspeaker
11-07-2009, 04:54 AM
Sure as hell not European.

Mortimer
11-07-2009, 04:55 AM
The two men look probably Dinarid? The younger woman looks Alpinid. The other woman I can not tell with the glasses.

I'm going to classify you as mixed. That means, basically you can look like anything from Mestizo to what you are, Half-Gypsy. That doesn't mean that their aren't Full Europids that look like you, just that they would be rare cases.

Also I'm new to the whole "racial" sphere of forums, but I do recognize you from many of the ones I have "lurked".

Thanks for the classification. Im on many racial forums.

Electronic God-Man
11-07-2009, 04:57 AM
Inquiring Mind you are Gypsy scum.

Why do you keep posting classifications? Always the same result...gypsy scum.

;)

Stefan
11-07-2009, 04:57 AM

Really? He is the only one in the bunch that I would say for definite wouldn't pass as European. The younger girl looks a little odd, but the other three look European to me.

Mortimer
11-07-2009, 05:01 AM
Really? He is the only one in the bunch that I would say for definite wouldn't pass as European. The younger girl looks a little odd, but the other three look European to me.

I dont know why he said they are not European they are Serbians. Only me is mixed.

Mesrine
11-07-2009, 06:02 AM
*Checks wallet chain*