PDA

View Full Version : Can you please classify my friend?

noell
12-19-2013, 07:39 PM
Can you classify her, please? Also- where could she pass? Thank you in advance!

Kalimtari
12-19-2013, 08:06 PM
stylish lady

oh-nahhh
12-19-2013, 08:09 PM
Med-Alpine

fenix978
12-19-2013, 08:09 PM
I would say Dinaric + Alpine, but I would like to see a picture from side (profile).

noell
12-19-2013, 08:43 PM
Med stands for Mediterranean, right? Sorry, I'm kinda new to this terminology :)

Any other opinions? What is she the most and where could she possibly pass?

Unfortunately, I can't find any profile pics, I only have two more pictures of her.

Mark
12-19-2013, 08:45 PM
Slightly Dinarized Alpino-Med + very subtle Baltid influence.

armenianbodyhair
12-19-2013, 08:47 PM
pics are to big I can't/

ChocolateFace
12-19-2013, 08:50 PM
Pred Alpinoid + Med with possibly minor Dinaric influences. I'm guessing she is Serbian.

ChocolateFace
12-19-2013, 08:52 PM
Alpinoid might be approaching Gorid which possibly indicates some Baltid presence. Med stands for Mediterranean.

noell
12-19-2013, 09:06 PM
She's actually not Serbian :) Her nationality is American, but I have no info about her ethnicity, and not gonna lie it's kinda interesting to me. Could she pass in Italy for one? Or any other Southern European country? Because that's what she gets told quite often.

Btw, how can you tell whether she's Med, Dinaric, Alpine etc.? Or Baltid, even if it's super slight? That's really interesting! What dominates in her? Med, Dinaric or Alpine?

fenix978
12-19-2013, 09:09 PM
Any other opinions? What is she the most and where could she possibly pass?

I think she could pass in Bulgaria, Romania and Greece.

morski
12-19-2013, 09:16 PM
Turanid.

Styrian Mujo
12-19-2013, 09:21 PM
Dinaricized alpinid-mediterranid with minor baltid.

dude
12-19-2013, 09:22 PM