PDA

View Full Version : Hi All! Astronaut from India!

Astronaut
01-30-2014, 06:06 PM
Hi everyone! I am Astronaut(obviously not my real name;)) from a far far away land.:)Actually even in India i come from a far away region.I happened to chance upon this forum via Google discussion search and found people discussing very interesting and unique things.Besides i also found few of my friends from other forum already posting here.So as an avid fan of European culture i thought why not join and contribute with my thoughts & views.

As my profile suggests i am a space science enthusiast.When i was 17 i had applied for the air force as it was my childhood dream of flying the formidable SU 30, but my dreams came crashing when i failed the medical test due to an issue in my bone joints.So i studied engineering and then worked for a CAD company and now i am preparing for my masters degree.

Hopefully i will make some great friends here!

Regards,

Astronaut!

Shah-Jehan
01-30-2014, 06:22 PM
hello, what's your ethnic background?

Astronaut
01-30-2014, 06:26 PM
hello, what's your ethnic background?

East

Shah-Jehan
01-30-2014, 06:28 PM
East

Bihari? Oriya? Bengali?

Peikko
01-30-2014, 06:29 PM
Halloo!

Mehmet
01-30-2014, 06:31 PM
What would Hindu's do on the moon? :) There are no woman to gang rape out there.

Astronaut
01-30-2014, 06:38 PM
Bihari? Oriya? Bengali?

Oriya :)

Jackson
01-30-2014, 06:38 PM
Welcome.

Astronaut
01-30-2014, 06:41 PM
Halloo!

Hei!

Astronaut
01-30-2014, 06:42 PM
What would Hindu's do on the moon? :) There are no woman to gang rape out there.

To rape minerals.You know the moon is filled with Helium 3.

Jackson
01-30-2014, 06:48 PM
To rape minerals.You know the moon is filled with Helium 3.

Have you heard about that Mission to Mars? People can send in their applications, it's for permanent colonization though i think, sounds interesting.

Shah-Jehan
01-30-2014, 06:52 PM
Oriya :)