PDA

View Full Version : hello fat members

d3cimat3d
02-16-2014, 03:57 AM
Ask me advice how to lose weight, I have a bachelors degree in bro science. I'm your guru.

http://i62.tinypic.com/3535iz7.jpg

GrebluBro
02-16-2014, 03:58 AM
how to get 6 pac

McCauley
02-16-2014, 03:59 AM
I need to gain weight not lose it.

d3cimat3d
02-16-2014, 04:00 AM
how to get 6 pac

^Change nothing, except eat a lot less. 1,500 calories a day.

I need to gain weight not lose it.

Taco Bell.

Shah-Jehan
02-16-2014, 04:00 AM
Not really fat or chubby here but, my upper body is quite(relatively) muscular while my thighs and legs aren't very much. How do I get more muscle mass in that area?

McCauley
02-16-2014, 04:01 AM
Hello corpulent members, my facial feature and proportion are perfect symmetry. Ugly members are envy, with brown cow eyes and flat eastern nose.

d3cimat3d
02-16-2014, 04:03 AM
Not really fat or chubby here but, my upper body is quite(relatively) muscular while my thighs and legs aren't very much. How do I get more muscle mass in that area?

Walk/run more up hills. Don't do squats, it's too hard.

Drawing-slim
02-16-2014, 04:09 AM
How do I stay fit but doing absolutely no physical activity and eating way, way above average, which is exactly what I do and more amazingly people think that I look good!?

d3cimat3d
02-16-2014, 04:10 AM
How do I stay fit but doing absolutely no physical activity and eating way, way above average, which is exactly what I do and more amazingly people think that I look good!?

Cancer.

Drawing-slim
02-16-2014, 04:15 AM
Cancer.

?!Shit! You think I might have cancer?!
..because I do smoke for many years as well!?
I'm not joking about my questions above, I seriously do not exercise but I seem to be in the same weight range for many many years, no matter what.

Mn The Loki TA Son
02-16-2014, 04:15 AM
How do I go to my normal weight fast and bump up some muscles? :D

Longbowman
02-16-2014, 04:16 AM