PDA

View Full Version : Post your weirdest dreams/nightmares

Kamal900
03-05-2014, 08:25 AM
Well, yesterday i dreamt that i was in some metal factory with Zombies in it. I was trying avoiding them, then out of nowhere Nemesis was chasing after me. It was very scary, lol. Anyway, i tried to avoid him by hiding under some table. When Nemesis entered the room, Sikeliot came breaking in from the window and began fighting Nemesis with his bare fists, while Minard out of pure random was laughing the whole time. I can't say for sure whether it was a dream or a nightmare.

what's yours?

Aurora
03-05-2014, 08:37 AM
I keep having dreams about being lost and I wake up in a panic. It's getting very annoying. I've been dreaming about being lost for over two months now just about every night.

Kamal900
03-05-2014, 08:38 AM
I keep having dreams about being lost and I wake up in a panic. It's getting very annoying. I've been dreaming about being lost for over two months now just about every night.

being lost in what setting? Like in some kind of limbo or something?

Aurora
03-05-2014, 08:40 AM
being lost in what setting? Like in some kind of limbo or something?

It's always different. Last night I was lost in a storm, it started out in a vehicle then I was on foot. The dreams are always very dramatic.

Kamal900
03-05-2014, 08:41 AM
It's always different. Last night I was lost in a storm, it started out in a vehicle then I was on foot. The dreams are always very dramatic.

That just gave me goosebumps all over me.

Prisoner Of Ice
03-05-2014, 08:42 AM
I posted in some other thread I dreamed I led a prison riot in england that ended with me becoming dictator.

A recurring dream is that I have arms that can stretch all over the world and do various things. I never know what exactly though, but it seems important.

Aurora
03-05-2014, 08:43 AM
It's like I am experiencing dementia in my dreams. I hope it's not a sign that I will have dementia when i am old.

Kamal900