PDA

View Full Version : Hero or murderer?

Sarmata
01-12-2009, 07:32 PM
Well there are here a few Afrikaners so what do you think?

Janusz Waluś (born 1953 in Zakopane), Polish immigrant to South Africa, white separatist, killed the black leader Chris Hani of the Communist Party.

A welder by trade, in 1981 he immigrated to the Republic of South Africa. After a few years he got involved with the National Party. On April 10, 1993 he assassinated the black communist leader Chris Hani and was sentenced to death together with the former deputy of the Conservative Party, Clive Derby-Lewis. The sentence was reduced to life in prison though.

After the sentencing Janusz Waluś read the following:

"They (National Congress) are Communists, which are destroying this great country. They will waste everything that was built with such effort by Whites. It hurts me that everything will be destroyed in the name of a utopian multiracial society, which will never happen here. They wanted freedom and democracy. In a few years freedom and democracy will be the only thing which they will have here."

Loki
01-12-2009, 09:30 PM
Janusz Waluś is a true hero! I salute this brave Pole.

I can still remember when they caught him. We patriotic Afrikaners hold Waluś in high esteem. He acted when others were too coward to do anything. Too bad his courage is rare these days.

Ĉmeric
01-12-2009, 10:21 PM
Did it change anything? South Africa still reverted to ANC rule in 1994. And within the next few months this exemplary kaffir will become the president of South Africa.

http://www.rainbat.net/users/jeremy/zuma.jpg

Loki
01-12-2009, 10:25 PM
Did it change anything? South Africa still reverted to ANC rule in 1994. And within the next few months this exemplary kaffir will become the president of South Africa.

It didn't change anything, because only one man was willing to stand up and be counted. The rest were cowards.