PDA

View Full Version : Hails from Sweden

Agnar
04-30-2015, 10:44 PM
Hej Apricity, Något nytt på gång? ;) I´m a 24-years old Swedish guy from Västerås. Interested in (meta)politics, nature, martial arts, scandinavian history, music, movies, literature etc. I found Apricity because I was looking for a European preservation forum and this place seemed to fit the bill !

What else ? Well I enjoy martial arts, hunting, physical fitness in my free time mostly. I was in the Swedish military, but now I'm a student (once again). I try and spend as much time as/when I can in nature, away from the smoke-filled cities. I'm also very interested in the Nordish folk religion.

So, that's my introduction, I will be around.
- Svante -

Linebacker
04-30-2015, 10:48 PM
Sounds like me and you are going to get along very good.

I also like martial arts and hunting,and physical fitness.What martial arts are you in and whats your workout?And also what game have you hunted so far?

Prisoner Of Ice
04-30-2015, 10:50 PM
Welcome.

Agnar
04-30-2015, 11:03 PM
Sounds like me and you are going to get along very good.

I also like martial arts and hunting,and physical fitness.What martial arts are you in and whats your workout?And also what game have you hunted so far?

I started martial arts, by wrestling in high school and also kick-boxing in my teenage years on a semi-competitive basis. I then learned jiu-jitsu at my MMA gym, and have practised it for about 3 years.
I do a push/pull/legs workout split, I'm not built for power lifting but quick combat and striking. So I focus on explosivity and agility training as well.

I've hunted moose and elk, grouse, roe deer, even lynx and bird. I've hunted in a few different regions in Sweden, mostly in my home province but also more north, and Danmark too. I miss hunting man, that's a downside of the city.

Armand_Duval
04-30-2015, 11:07 PM
Welcome!!!!.