PDA

View Full Version : How to "un-tan" the skin

leisitox
04-26-2011, 06:52 PM
I have a small curiosity, I have wondered how to reverse the process of tan naturally. If the sun tan our skin, what cause the opposite, to turn pale? the cold winter? and whether this process can be done in less time with some creams or other things?:confused:. I had wondered this because I have some tan lines and I dont care about but I dislike a little..

Black Sun Dimension
04-26-2011, 06:55 PM
Avoid direct sunlight as much as possible; or bleach your skin with this (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fluoroantimonic_acid).

leisitox
04-26-2011, 07:00 PM
I have been avoiding direct sunlight for like 6 months and nothing happens:(, my skin keeps the same colour. like not paper white but a white pinkish tone in the untanned part and in my arms like light copper color, it is very constrained one and other:eek:

Peerkons
04-26-2011, 07:15 PM
haha wannabe nord
you will stay wog 4life, mate ;)

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_gKQKwLZ8XUs/TESdILPvyoI/AAAAAAAADZg/4qB5llbf_WM/Vintage-Ads-Chlorinol.jpg

Gaztelu
04-26-2011, 07:16 PM
You should be proud of you wogness.

I know I am.

poiuytrewq0987
04-26-2011, 07:22 PM
You should be proud of you wogness.

I know I am.

Wog and proud.

Rouxinol
04-26-2011, 07:24 PM
My skin exposed to the sun UV radiation on a daily basis (facial skin, for instance) has a level of tan than even during the winter remains always more tanned than the rest, that is, it never reaches the level of the areas of my skin protected from the sun UV radiation. Why would anyone want to be pale as a dead corpse anyway? It gives an unhealthy look, like if one has anemia. That counts on sexual selection. :lol:

Aramis
04-26-2011, 07:24 PM
Go visit a shrink first.

Ivanushka-supertzar
04-26-2011, 07:27 PM
I think we can exchange our skins - I will give you mine and take yours. Because Im always having a hard time trying to catch a good tan. :thumb001:

Ill send you mine by Fedex tomorrow. ;)