PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here....classify me?

WhatsGoingOnBigGuy
01-30-2019, 03:59 PM
Hey guys I'm brand new to the site, just joined yesterday and was looking for a classification.

I'm a 20 y/o American of Mostly Irish, Russian, and Scottish ancestry. I've never taken a DNA test but members of my family have done different ancestry research. I'm 6'4'' and have green eyes with hair that looks black sometimes but is brown under sunlight. The one thing that has always confused me is how I got my eagle nose, which developed around puberty. Neither of my parents have it, and I have 3 Western European grandparents and one Russian (who was just your average white western Russian). I also have no known Jewish ancestry, I grew up Christian and I've never heard a peep about Judaism in my family my whole life. I've never been able to place myself somewhere I think I would fit in in Europe. On vacation in Canada once I was told I looked Eastern European, and someone assumed I was from there but other than that nobody has really told me anything.

Edit: pictures removed, thanks for the help you guys.

Marco94
01-30-2019, 04:14 PM
Hey guys I'm brand new to the site, just joined yesterday and was looking for a classification.