PDA

View Full Version : Could anyone to classify me?

Thyrel
01-31-2019, 08:33 PM
Hi everyone

I have little experience and knowledge about phenotypes, so I would like to ask to be sure. IMO I am east baltic variant with faelid features (due to square jaw and facial structure) + perhaps something more(?) Sorry for bad quality of the pictures - If time allows, I will make normal photos tomorrow.

Thanks in advance.

Hitch
01-31-2019, 08:35 PM
The first picture you uploaded is broken or something, could you please upload them to imgur?

Thyrel
01-31-2019, 08:45 PM
Ok, done

The Blade
01-31-2019, 09:35 PM
Neo-Danubian (Nordid-Mongoloid-CM mix).

Phenix
01-31-2019, 09:40 PM
Corded + Baltid.

Veneda
01-31-2019, 09:46 PM
Neo-Danubian (Nordid-Mongoloid-CM mix).

Which part of his face presents Mongoliod vibe according to you?

Dna8
01-31-2019, 09:46 PM
Your aesthetic is West Slavic, tending towards the Baltic, IMO.

The Blade
01-31-2019, 09:51 PM
Which part of his face presents Mongoliod vibe according to you?
He's quite representative for Eastern/Northern Euro blends with Mongoloid types.
General lower part of face and skull as a whole show Mongoloid traits.

Mr.G
01-31-2019, 09:56 PM
Your aesthetic is West Slavic, tending towards the Baltic, IMO.

Agree with this.

Also, I think The Blade is correct with 'Neo-Danubian', but I'm not very good at classifying - I really haven't studied like I should. I think the Mongoloid contribution in the Neo-Danubian type is from Ladogan? I assume there can be differing degrees of admix Nordid/Mongoloid. In the case of OP I don't see very much Mongoloid. Though I can imagine how Ladogan could alter Nordid to look something like op, with a greater Nordid admix in his case.

Hrvoje Vukčić Hrvatinić
01-31-2019, 09:58 PM
Nordic with Baltic. You could pass for Finnish, Estonian, Latvian and Lithuanian imo. Probably also for North Russian and some kind of Swede.

Rędwald
01-31-2019, 10:01 PM
Neo-Danubian

Dna8
01-31-2019, 10:01 PM