PDA

View Full Version : What kind of degree do you have?

jalapeno
02-07-2020, 05:45 AM
I have American high school degree, plus a Basic Vocational Cert in Office tech/data-entry @ Amerian community college..which means nothing LOL

how bout you?..

Annie999
03-06-2020, 12:39 PM
A crappy one, but it’s OK as I was never asked to show it. Fortunately my field is based on capabilities more than degrees and I’ve build a career without depending on formal education proof.

For example my clients speak english, so english is a basic skill that I need, yet I never took english lessons, I learnt by myself so I don't have any degree on that either.

Mr.G
03-06-2020, 12:51 PM
Bachelor of Science - Health and Physical Education.

Even though I'm not a teacher, my degree has helped my career.

pajkosbalna
03-06-2020, 12:53 PM
MSc in logistics

Chris596
03-06-2020, 12:57 PM
High school degree so far. And I'm currently a university student.

Jana
03-06-2020, 01:03 PM
Masters in law.

Oghuz
03-06-2020, 01:08 PM
BS Chemistry
MSc Chemistry
MS Organic Chemistry
PhD Organic Chemistry
Post Doc 1 Theoretical Chemistry
Post Doc 2 Theoretical Chemistry

itilvolga
03-06-2020, 03:13 PM
BS International Relations soon

Ford
03-06-2020, 03:14 PM
MSc in Mechanical Engineering

Daco Celtic
03-06-2020, 03:18 PM
Master's in Urban Planning

Kaspias
03-06-2020, 03:22 PM
BA Foreign language teaching and BA International Relations soon

Ford
03-06-2020, 03:27 PM
BS Chemistry
MSc Chemistry
MS Organic Chemistry
PhD Organic Chemistry
Post Doc 1 Theoretical Chemistry
Post Doc 2 Theoretical Chemistry

Impressive. You and Aldaris are probably the least retarded on this board.

Oghuz
03-06-2020, 03:36 PM

Oh I have been called plenty of things here.

Would you go for PhD post MSc?

Westbrook
03-06-2020, 03:40 PM
BS in CSE and Currently working on this. What field did you end up in?

Rgvgjhvv
03-06-2020, 03:41 PM
MA in Music Composition
Currently PhD in Ethnomusicology

Ford
03-06-2020, 03:45 PM