PDA

View Full Version : Classify this handsome greek :))

Pages : [1] 2

zodzod
04-24-2020, 12:47 PM
Hello everyone! I am new here so let me introduce myself. I am a 17 year old Greek living in London. I really like this forum and I am excited to be part of it, but I would like soneone to classify my phenotype, because I'm not too good with these things.

Most people here in London say I look Greek when I tell them where my parents are from, but I would like to know what phenotype in particular I correspond to:

I'm thinking armenoid or meditranoid, but I'm terrible at this.

Thanks in advance!

TheMaestro
04-24-2020, 12:54 PM
You look Turkish

Aileron
04-24-2020, 12:55 PM
Mtebid i guess
You can pass in Caucasia and also Turkey easily

Maintenance
Hello and welcome

Kamal900
You look Turkish

Agreed.

zodzod
04-24-2020, 12:56 PM
You look Turkish

That's not surprising given the various different empires (Ottomans, Byzantine, etc). But Turkey is also really diverse, which phenotype would you say? Anatolid?

Tenma de Pegasus
04-24-2020, 12:56 PM
I think your best fit is Turkey and Levant, but you also pass as greek. Your phenotype is between east med, armenian and arabid.

zodzod
04-24-2020, 12:58 PM
Mtebid i guess
You can pass in Caucasia and also Turkey easily

What country in Caucasus would you say? Georgia and Armenia had a lot of Greek influece :)

Aileron
04-24-2020, 12:58 PM
I think your best fit is Turkey and Levant, but you also pass as greek. Your phenotype is between east med and arabid.

He doesnt have any Arabid or Orientalid

PaleoEuropean
04-24-2020, 12:59 PM
Carpathid+Alpine Med

Aileron
04-24-2020, 12:59 PM
What country in Caucasus would you say? Georgia and Armenia had a lot of Greek influece :)
South Caucaus region mostly like Georgia,Armenia also Eastern Turkey

zodzod
04-24-2020, 01:00 PM
South Caucaus region mostly like Georgia,Armenia also Eastern Turkey

Thank you neighbour :)

Sacrificed Ram
04-24-2020, 01:02 PM