PDA

View Full Version : Classify me (Passport picture)

fyodorov
01-05-2024, 03:09 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240105/ab541bbd6cedfe6100a80b671067215b.jpg

ImpishTears
01-05-2024, 04:25 PM
Tavastid

Nurzat
01-05-2024, 04:41 PM
East Baltid or maybe something in the area, like Uralid, Ladogan etc, I am not good with those types, but with slight Alpinization (rounding) of the CM features

Pater Patota
01-05-2024, 05:06 PM
That beard gives Chechen vibes.

Bat_
01-05-2024, 08:29 PM
Sub-Nordid (Alpine-Nordic).

Xacal
01-05-2024, 09:38 PM
Gorid (Alpine + Baltid)

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 04:48 AM
Sub-Nordid (Alpine-Nordic).

Haven't heard that one in quite a while

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 04:48 AM
Tavastid

I agree, how the fuck could anyone classify me as "Stranded"? Autistic idiots.

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 05:37 AM
That beard gives Chechen vibes.

Far too Eastern, but I can see how you would think that.

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 05:42 AM
I would appreciate more input. Bump.

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 05:47 AM
BUMP

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 05:48 AM
Bump

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 05:51 AM
BuMP

Mortimer
01-06-2024, 06:04 AM
Nordid + Tavastid or Savovlaxid or just East Baltid... To be honest, I dont know what Tavastid even means but imagine a depigmented large head with chinky eyes, a finn or something... You have a bit the eyes and the large head, but you are clearly mostly nordid

fyodorov
01-06-2024, 06:11 AM
Nordid + Tavastid or Savovlaxid or just East Baltid... To be honest, I dont know what Tavastid even means but imagine a depigmented large head with chinky eyes, a finn or something... You have a bit the eyes and the large head, but you are clearly mostly nordid

Well that's certainly a first. No one has ever classified me as mostly Nordic, as our fellow German anthropologists would say Ostbaltisch is what I would ascribe to myself, with minor Oestilche tendencies (Alpine). Nazi anthropology is quite interesting.

Melkiirs
01-06-2024, 06:31 AM
BuMP