PDA

View Full Version : Classify and Pass me (an Irishman)

charlesmckinven1234
02-26-2024, 07:09 PM
Posted this a few months ago but think I did so on the wrong forum. What phenotype do you think I am and where do you think I pass best? Thank you.
127231 127232 127233

CordedWhelp
02-26-2024, 07:11 PM
I'm not very good at this. Kelto-Brunn, I think?

charlesmckinven1234
02-26-2024, 07:20 PM
Don't worry you are :) that seems about accurate, common type in Ireland. Thank you

Oliver109
02-26-2024, 07:31 PM
Subnordic Brunn and Keltic, very typical pan Irish look

Kess
02-26-2024, 07:39 PM
Keltic-Nordid+North Atlantid

charlesmckinven1234
02-26-2024, 07:45 PM
Thank you!

charlesmckinven1234
02-26-2024, 07:46 PM
Thank you! That's a big help :)

Xavier727
02-26-2024, 08:11 PM
keltic-Nordid, I think Ireland would have been my first guess but I could also see you passing in Denmark.

charlesmckinven1234
02-26-2024, 08:46 PM
Oh nice I can actually see that :) there's a sizeable Norse influence in Ireland actually. Thank you

Scarface F
02-26-2024, 08:48 PM
Keltic Nordid dominant with minor Brunn. I agree with passing in Denmark outside Ireland/British Isles.

Watersater79
02-26-2024, 08:53 PM
Oh nice I can actually see that :) there's a sizeable Norse influence in Ireland actually. Thank you

Enda Kenny seems to be a fine example. I see your hair has a blonde component. As far as your family tree goes, are you 100% Irish? Obviously, I am not discounting the Norse influence in Ireland, but blonde hair is far and few between.

charlesmckinven1234
02-26-2024, 09:07 PM
Thank you!

charlesmckinven1234
02-26-2024, 09:10 PM