PDA

View Full Version : Goedenavond

Kempenzoon
06-17-2009, 05:06 PM
Or in English: Good evening.

I'm Kempenzoon, which translated in English to Son of the Campine (Wiki entry (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Campine)).

I found this forum because a friend mentioned it to me on Last.fm. I don't know what her username here is though, since her Last.fm username didn't work in the referrer field.

A bit about me:

- I'm in my mid twenties.

- I got a higher education degree (with distinctions), but couldn't find a job thanks to the current state of the Jew-dominated economy and the 'positive' discrimination in modern companies which results in white men being the last to be hired.

- Nowadays I work as a blue collar laborer in a supermarket. The lowest of the lowest. But while I still hope to get a thinking job sometime soon, I'm proud that I'm at least working. I strongly believe that wellfare is only acceptable for short periods of time, and anyone using it long-term is scum.

- My main interests are living history, re-enactment, brewing my own mead, exploring the forest and learning about the history and cultures of my European brothers and sisters. As soon as I'll have more spare time (I'm currently working 50 hours a week), I plan to learn HEMA (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HEMA) as well.

- I'm mostly into metal music, but I also like industrial, folk, RaC, and any kind of fusion between these genres. My favourite bands are Brigade M, Saga, Lion's Pride, Natan and Heimat.

- I'm a heathen. I follow Flemish heathenism, which resembles Asatru for a big part, but with a strong focus on our local traditions. I don't usually use the term Asatru to refer to myself because I'm not Scandinavian.

- I lived in Finland for about half a year, and while I fell in love with the far North, my blood still beckons me to return to the Campine whenever I leave for a long period.