PDA

View Full Version : Experiences with the Police

EagleAtHeart
12-05-2012, 01:44 AM
Any interesting ones?

I just had another pleasant experience with one today. I was walking to get some sushi off campus and a cop car kept following me, because, obviously, a well dressed young white guy in a school area is obviously suspicious. Then the lights go on and he gets out of the car. I ask "what's the problem", he aggressively asks "what's your name, where are you going", etc. me: "I'm a student that's going to get some sushi. But I'm in a rush and I have nothing to say to you unless I'm under arrest, have a nice day" then I proceeded to turn and walk away. Him: "Hands behind your back now!!" I'm then thrown against the cop car, cuffed, thrown into the back of the car, he searches my pockets (all done illegally) then he keeps me cuffed in the back of his car for 1 hour while he runs my name through the system desperately trying to find any reason to arrest me. Finally, I'm violently puled out of the car, thrown on the ground, and the cuffs taken off. He speeds away.

All in all, another nice meeting with one of our public servants

Let me here your experiences.

EagleAtHeart
12-05-2012, 01:46 AM
To me, it seems all those jocks and bullies from High School have few options in life where they can continue to feel powerful... joining the military, becoming security guards/night club bouncers, and the intellectuals of the group, who can pass a GED test, become cops. This is why you have an entire class of sociopaths with guns and God complexes that would love nothing more than to destroy your lives.

Sikeliot
12-05-2012, 01:59 AM
My experience with a police officer last year was a rather interesting one. This is what happened --