mtDNA
    U2e1
    Relationship Status
    Married
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6,227
    Given: 5,568

7 Not allowed!

Default 21 Year Old Photographer Captures Wanderlust In Magnificent Landscapes

21 Year Old Photographer Captures Wanderlust In Magnificent Landscapes

At only 21-years old Elizabeth Gadd is already making waves with her breathtaking photography. The self-taught photographer seeks adventures in remote, beautiful locations where she snaps one incredible photo after another. Born and raised in Vancouver, Canada, Gadd attributes her love of natural landscapes to the beauty she grew up around. Long before she was a photographer, Gadd was a dedicated explorer.

As a self-proclaimed “animal nerd,” Gadd originally began taking photos of her pets back in 2007. It wasn’t until 2010 that she got more serious about her photography, embarking on a yearlong project that included taking one new self-portrait every single day. When her 365-days of photos came to an end she realized her natural talent included taking landscape photography featuring people, usually just one person, and sometimes animals too.

Gadd’s photos spark an undeniable desire to travel, and explore. Check out some of her greatest photos below!

Gadd is an explorer, which she largely attributes to growing up in Vancouver, Canada. Here, she has always been surrounded by scenic mountains, forests, and fields, which contain a unique beauty she loves to seek out and explore.

Gaad's journey to becoming a photographer started out a number of years ago. Before she started taking incredible landscape images, Gadd busied herself taking portraits of her pets. Soon after her love of photography sparked the idea to document her own adventures through scenic landscapes she routinely explored.